Review: The Garnier Fructis Tripple Nutrition Range: Shampoo & Conditioner (First impression, pre-usage)

image

Yes! Sophia Loren said it all & to achieve that right hairstyle all a woman needs is the perfect nourished, strong hair to twist and play along!

I have been experimenting with various hair products to combat my hair challenges & this time its Garnier Fructis Tripple Nutrition Strengthening Shampoo & Conditioner.

Before using this range, I would like to analyse my hair condition & talk about the initial impressions of these products.

So Without much ado lets get into the details!

Packaging: The Shampoo & Conditioner bottle comes in bright yellow colour, very catchy & strategic.

image

Garnier Fructis Tripple Nutrition Strengthening Shampoo & Conditioner

Easy to use with its flip opening & hence travel friendly too.

What it promises: Your hair becomes stronger & looks healthy with every wash.

image

Garnier Fructis Tripple Nutrition Strengthening Shampoo

Nourishes the scalp, lengths & tips with a 3 oil formula (Coconut, Almond & Olive Oil)

A new foaming formula with an exquisite fragnance which gently & perfectly cleanes your hair.

image

Garnier Fructis Tripple Nutrition Strengthening Conditioner

Hair is soft & extremely easy to detangle.

A new conditioning formula with an exquisite fragnance which extremely easily detangles your hair.

Pricing : Rs.135 each.

Shelf life : 36 months from Pkd. date

My present hair condition: My hair has gone through a lot this winter!
It’s really dry & looks dull, undernourished.
Facing mild split ends.
My scalp is as confusing as Bangalore’ s climate…it’s sometimes too dry & some days its extremely oily.
I miss that glossy look.

So guys, I’m looking forward to use these Garnier products regularly for 30 days & hope it brings a desirable change.

My final review would be on 30th day.

Hope this helped you to have a fair outlook about the Garnier Fructis Tripple Nutrition Strengthening Shampoo & Conditioner πŸ™‚

5 comments

  1. Very interesting and Informative Write up πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. When I read this, I felt it was written for me. That’s because I face similar hair problems. This review came handy just at time I was about to go nuts with my hair problem. Will be striking days in the Calender as a reminder to your full review on 30th day ☺. That makes me wonder… Why doesn’t life come with a Fast Forward button!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Mahek, i will keep you updated with my final review.
      & yes wish we had that remote to time travel in the future lol

      Like

  3. Kanchan Negi · · Reply

    Amazing.. Really helpful.. Thanks a lot πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

