Reliance Footprint Store: Review (My experience) #Bangalore

image

Valentines Day is around & its the best time to pamper yourself with some shopping! I so wanted to show some love to my feet and this made me to visit the Reliance Footprint store.

image

This was my very first visit to them & I was super excited to explore their collection. Luckily there was also a huge sale going on!

First Impression & the collections:

The store looked quite spacious and very well organised with some happening labels.

image

There is something for everyone. From fabulous stilettos to cool sports shoes that you can flaunt in the gym too!

image

The blingy bellies won’t go unnoticed at all, even if you try to;)

image

Boot Lovers- something for you too!

image

image

image

The sale wasn’t for all the sections but even those collections were quite tempting and I ended up picking one too!

image

Some really stylish budget shoes and sandals also caught my eyes. These can be used everyday to work or college & I chose one for me, happily:)

image

Customer Service:

I was really impressed by the customer service they provided. Even when the store was jam packed with customers, with the on going sale season, there were executives to help me out whenever I needed.
So a BIG thumbs up for that.

What I bought:

I purchased two bellies.

image

Being a shopaholic, it was so difficult to choose the one for me, but this gorgeous baby drew all my attention to it.

image

I love blings! This has some subtle pink blingy touch to it. So comfortable & apt for daily wear/weekends.

Price: Rs.899 (I got for 60% off on the MRP)

I picked this belly shoe assuming it’s denim, but to my surprise it’s made up of leather!

image

I love the illusion of denim in it plus the fact that it’s semi-closed. It has open ends that’s quite comfortable to me.
This is so good for Fridays at work with your favourite pair of jeans or for a street shopping.

Price: Rs.1499 (Not under any sale offer)

Since I’m pretty happy with the whole experience, sharing the store details, for any enquiry:

Reliance Footprints,
Zatakia Centre, Municipal No. 50,
100 Feet Road, HAL 2nd Stage,
Indiranagar, Bangalore.
080-41574831

Do comment below to share your shopping plans for this Valentines Day & your experiences if you have already visited the store or planning to.

Till next time, Happy Shopping:)

3 comments

  1. Nice Blog, very useful..

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Amazing write up by Ms Shweta , this give us an indepth information . and should say nice buy 🙂 Congrats and keep on writing good for people like us

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Glad you liked:)

      Like

Leave a Reply

