Review: Garnier Fructis Tripple Nutrition Strengthening Range: Shampoo & Conditioner (Post Usage)

Hi Guys,

It’s been thirty days I have been using the Garnier Fructis Tripple Nutrition Shampoo & Conditioner.
I’m really excited to share my experience with you all.

So Let’s get straight into the details of the products.

Consistency:

The Shampoo is flowy, yet quite thick in body.

image

Garnier Fructis Tripple Nutrition Shampoo

Even in hard water, this shampoo does lather well with quite a minimum quantity & easily coveres the whole length of the hair. I love massaging it to my scalp for a minute or so then rinsing it off.

image

Garnier Fructis Tripple Nutrition Conditioner

The Conditioner is thick & easily spreads across the hair strands. Just start applying it from the mid length to the ends of your hair & leave it for 2-3 minutes, rinse it with cold water.

Both the Shampoo & Conditioner smells very fruity, quite citrusy. The smell isn’t very strong but really pleasant & it does stay for at least two days or so, keeping your hair smelling fresh. I personally love it.

Results:

Shampoo-

My scalp usually tends to be oily the very next day after I shampoo & this was a huge concern for me. To my surprise, this shampoo kept my scalp oil free & clean for atleast three days!

I could see the difference in the very first wash itself. The gloss which I missed just got added with the required nourishment.

Conditioner

I have loose curls but very frizzy & for my hair type its difficult to find a difference in the first few washes. I must say with this conditioner my curls looked & felt better right from the first wash. The conditioner locks the moisture very well & leaves the hair really soft.

My hair is more manageable now & to be honest I can happily skip applying the leave in conditioner sometimes;)

Even the conditioner’s effect stays for at least three days & that makes it a big hit!

Also because now with the regular use of these products, detangling my hair is very easy, so it ultimately helped me to avoid hair breakage, preventing hair fall.

Final Verdict:

As Garnier says- “Take Care”, this range surely did take care of my hair problems.
image

Such remarkable results at such an affordable price is highly impressive!

I would happily give this a 4.5 Stars out of 5!

image

For more detailed review on the same products you can click here:

Pre-Usage Review

Do comment below if you like this review & let me know about your experiences too or any questions if you have.

Remember for a healthy & strong hair, the most important thing is to stay happy and positive in life.

image

So till next time, keep smiling & keep the stress away:)

5 comments

  1. Hi
    I read your review and let me tell u this is a must try for me now. Have wasted a lot of money on expensive products with no results … Thanks to u I shall hope for Beautiful Garnier Hair now !
    Keep smiling and keep reviewing

    Liked by 1 person

  2. brilliant write up Ms Shweta . i should say ur write ups are of real knowledge which gives us a total insight of the product .

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Great review … Would really love to take pocket friendly garnier happy hair challenge now after this review..thumbs up for you ..keep going 🙂

    Like

  4. Wow that was informative.
    Thanks for the complete review.

    Like

  5. CeruleanLineage · · Reply

    nice and informative. your hair looks good.

    Like

Leave a Reply

