#SummerLove : Faces Cosmetics (Nail Paints) !

We’re about to say goodbye to summer here in Bangalore πŸ™‚ Somehow I feel I’ll miss the summer as I was truly enjoying it with less makeup, more of linen/cotton dresses and those refreshing evening walks.

image

I just love flaunting my bright coloured painted nails too (which are no where being close to perfection, as I’m pretty bad at painting them). So I shopped these beautiful bright shades 💅 from Faces, at the nearby Lifestyle Store.

image

I picked a bright 🔆 yellow shade like the sun at it’s glory on a sunny day and a bright blue one like the clear sky!

image

These shades are so apt for summers, always make me feel awake & lively! β™₯

image

Though I’m very bad at nail arts, but that doesn’t stop me from trying some very simple bobby printed nails. It’s super easy peasy art for amateurs like me πŸ˜€ & trust me it’s beauty lies in being imperfect! Yes! πŸ™‚

These nail paints are easy & quick to dry, very affordable too. Sorry I don’t remember the exact price but it’s somewhere around Rs. 200-250 ( around 3-4 USD)

This was the very first time I ever used this brand and it’s of course not the last time! Tell me dolls which are your favourite shades for summers? Would love to know and use them:)

Till next time stay happy & gorgeous!

Shweta β™₯

19 comments

  1. Wow! Its so cute Shwets! Loved the colors, especially bright yellow! ❀

    Yay! Keep doing nail arts and keep sharing! *.*

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Tysm Divs 😘 yes yellow is my fav too β™₯ xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Xoxo!😘

        Liked by 1 person

  2. BeginnerBeaute · · Reply

    Summer just started in NYC! LOVE those polka dots girl! xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh that’s great πŸ™‚ Hope you enjoy the summer as much as I did! xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

      1. BeginnerBeaute · ·

        I hope so too! On my days off I will LOL

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Nice to know you are also from blore! Lovely post!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You too? Wow! Glad to be connected πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes:)!!

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Yaay for the Bangalore girls!!😁😁
    I’ve already started wearing black.. Bye bye summer..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yaaaaaay! πŸ˜€ Even I worn today dark brown from color show MNY β™₯

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yuhoooo girl.. Blacks Browns greys silvers will come out from their hibernation grounds now 😁😁

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Well said…. Lol πŸ˜‚

        Like

  5. Loved the bright nail colors! I’m a huge fan of nailpolishes too but suck at nail art. I loved your design..it’s really fun.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha see we have something in common πŸ˜€ So glad you liked the design πŸ™‚ :*

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Haha yes good to know we have some things in common πŸ˜‰

        Like

  6. Wooooooow this is so cute & ma daughter favorite will sure show dis amazing post to her
    Thx a bunches for stop by & following ma blog, you has beautiful blog will go through, have a blessed day ahead

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much Linda β™₯ your comment just made my day:) So glad to be connected dear!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Same here dearie β™‘

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

