Post a quote challenge: Day-3!

Hello beautiful people,

This is my last day of this amazing challenge and I thoroughly enjoyed posting some inspirational thoughts.

Today’s quote is:

image

We’re taught to be strong & tough to face the most challenging thing in the world that is life. But sometimes, just express what you feel.
Emotions are an integral part of us, don’t suppress those for anything. Just let it go, with the flow.

Express yourself & you’ll feel the difference πŸ™‚

My nominations are these amazing bloggers:

noorainsobiya

Lina

fenixarising

Hope you guys will truly enjoy sharing inspirational quotes and spreading some positive energy around:)

Also, do check the quotes I posted on Day-1 & Day-2

Till next time stay happy and fab!

Shweta β™₯

27 comments

  1. Though I’m still just exploring it., but you have a beautiful blog. πŸ™‚
    Please visit mine. https://happilyrubina.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I already visited dear and fell in love with your posts and also I did hit the follow button πŸ™‚ looking forward for many more awesomeness from you β™₯

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Another wonderful quote dear πŸ™‚ loved it !

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Freda πŸ™‚ I so believe in this quote!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. very nice quote…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for reading Ashish πŸ™‚ Have a great Monday!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Awesome Quote! Congrats again πŸ™‚
    I’m working on all the nominations and I’m excited for this particular one. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks dear:) I’m super excited to read your upcoming posts on the nominations ☺

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Thats so true.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. πŸ™‚ Yeah!

      Like

  6. Oh love.. Thank you so much for the nomination.. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
    Today’s was wonderful.. Spot on..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Your comments just make my day πŸ™‚ xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

      1. N your post do the same magic to me.. ❀️❀️❀️ love and hugs..

        Liked by 1 person

  7. Itsmine · · Reply

    R U O.K.. ? πŸ˜•

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Itsmine · ·

        nothing special but after reading UR quote, I suddenly realized that ohhh I hadn’t asked U or anyone about their situation such as “how R U ? ” ,”R U o.k.? “.. so I asked U.! πŸ˜› XD XD XD !…..XD XD XD

        Liked by 1 person

      2. You’re crazy πŸ˜€ Anyways I’m absolutely fine πŸ™‚ thanks for asking! Hope you’re having a great evening.

        Liked by 1 person

  8. ShethP · · Reply

    So true! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for visiting πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Glad I did! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  9. The balance of maintaining honesty and not being consumed by it, is what poses the challenge …
    I can really relate to this since the last five months especially !!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m glad to hear that πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thanks for sharing such wonderful quotes !! God bless you πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Am sorry, I didn’t get this acronym !!

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Thank you so much:) (tysm)

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Okay….
        That’s interesting !!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

